• Evolutionary Theory: direction of evolution, normative aspect of evolution, evolution and welfare, informational approach to evolution, the evolution of firm and human being, the models of evolution.
  • Welfare Economics: economic welfare and common welfare, institutes and welfare, welfare in the informational economy, non-monetary measures of welfare, welfare and culture, human needs development, consumer sovereignty and antisocial behavior, alternative approaches to welfare, inequality and welfare, international aspect of welfare models of welfare.
  • Labor Economics: creative labor in the informational society, social productivity of creative labor, motivation of creative worker, discrimination and creative workers, externalities in labor market, labor in public sector, wages of creative workers, evolution of labor relations, heterogeneity of labor and leisure, non- monetary measures of human capital, motivation of education, social capital, creative capital.
  • Political Economy: role of political economy in the informational society, ethic foundations of mainstream and other economic schools, the conceptions of value, creative value and labor value, informational economics, competition and evolution, intellectual property and private property, measures of social progress.
  • Microeconomics: the factor of waiting in the models of consumption and production, friction costs, transformational models of consumption and production, creative factor of microeconomic processes, producer target function, alternative approaches to the goals of economic agents, institutional microeconomics.

• Эволюционная теория: направление эволюции, нормативные аспекты эволюции, информационный подход к эволюции, эволюция и благосостояние, эволюция форм хозяйственных субъектов, модели эволюции.
  • Теория благосостояния: экономическое и общее благосостояние, институциональные факторы благосостояния, этические аспекты благосостояния, нестоимостные измерители благосостояния, благосостояние в информационной экономике, благосостояние и творчество, проблема развития потребностей, суверенитет потребителя и асоциальное поведение, благосостояние и дифференциация доходов, благосостояние в международном аспекте, модели благосостояния.
  • Экономика труда: творческий труд в информационной экономике, творческий труд и эволюция, мотивация творческого труда, ценность продукта творческого труда, внешние эффекты на рынке труда, труд в общественном секторе, заработная плата творческого работника, эволюция трудовых отношений, неоднородность труда и неоднородность досуга, нестоимостные измерители человеческого капитала, насыщенность и длительность человеческого капитала, мотивация к образованию, социальный капитал, креативный капитал.
  • Политическая экономия: роль политической экономии в информационном обществе, этические основы мейнстрима, теории ценности, креативная ценность и трудовая ценность, особенности производства и потребления в информационной экономике, эволюция и конкуренция, интеллектуальная собственность и частная собственность.
  • Микроэкономика: фактор ожидания в моделях потребления и производства, издержки трения, трансформационные модели потребления и производства, креативный фактор потребления и производства, целевая функция предпринимателя, институциональная микроэкономика, моделирование целей хозяйственных субъектов.